Brendan Reed bio for FE:CSR

I just published Brendan Reed’s character biography for Fire Emblem: The Complete Saga Rewritten, but for whatever reason, it says it was published back in May (2015). You can access it easily by going to the category “Character Bios and Stats”.

For the record, of the characters I introduced in “The Mission”, I have completed bios for Brendan, Pascal and Jan. I’m in the middle of writing the others (Laurel, Uhai, Jerme, Legault, and Aesha), but they are not a priority for me.

Oh, regarding FE:CSR: Tale 9x Chapter 3 is taking longer to complete than I anticipated. HOPEFULLY I’ll finish it before my deadline (Valentine’s Day).

Leave a Reply

